To upgrade your account, you can navigate to your dashboard once you are logged in and on the left-hand side, you will see a button called 'Billing' which you can click on to take you the billing page. You can also view this by clicking on the top right corner where you see your username and click on ‘Billing’.
You will need to ensure you have updated your 'Billing Information' and also added a valid 'Payment Method' to your account to ensure you can successfully upgrade your plan.

In order to upgrade your current plan, you can click ‘Change Plan’ which will bring up a popup, asking what plan you would like to change to. In this popup, you can select from the available plan you wish to upgrade your account to. Once you have selected, simply click ‘Upgrade Plan’.


Once upgraded you will be issued with an invoice/receipt to show that payment has been made. You will also be able to view all your invoices in your 'Billing' page. Please ensure you have undergone the verification process before upgrading.

If you have been issued a special account during our limited-time offerings such as a lifetime plan, please check out this resource here.
If you have any further questions or issues with paying your invoice, please contact our support team who will try to help you with your queries.
